Contact Us

Phil Morley

Chief Executive, Certified Australian Angus Beef Pty Ltd
Suite 1A, Level 2,
802 Pacific Highway,
Gordon, NSW 2072,
Australia.

Tel: 02 9844 5426
Fax: 02 9844 5427
Mobile: 0411 449 532
E-mail: philmorley@caab.com.au

Kate Brabin

Supply Relationships Manager, Certified Australian Angus Beef Pty Ltd
“Kurrajong”,
Eurongilly,
New South Wales 2663
Australia.

Fax: + 61 2 6924 5203
Mobile: 0418 296 805
E-mail: kbrabin@caab.com.au

Alison Schofield

Supply Relationships Coordinator, Certified Australian Angus Beef Pty Ltd
PO Box 615,
Coorparoo,
Queensland 4151
Australia.

Fax: + 61 7 3874 9460
Mobile: 0423 143 671
E-mail: alison@caab.com.au

General Enquiries to: angusbeef@caab.com.au

SUPPLY

CATTLE SUPPLY

Grant Garey

Teys Australia Southern Pty Ltd
Certified Australian Angus Beef Cattle Procurement
Telephone: 02 6938 3000

Peter Bond

Thomas Foods International Pty Ltd
Certified Australian Angus Beef Cattle Procurement
Telephone: 0418 832 982

SALES & MARKETING

Warren Payne

Teys Australia
PO Box 166
Wagga Wagga,
New South Wales 2650,
Australia.

Tel: + 61 2 4920 1944
Fax: + 61 2 4920 1940
Mobile: 0417 233 694
E-mail: Warrenp@teysaust.com.au

Leith Tilley

Thomas Foods International Pty Ltd
Murray Bridge,
South Australia, 3175
Australia.

Tel: + 61 8 8532 1955
Fax: + 61 8 8532 6216
Mobile: 0417 818 041
E-mail: ltilley@thomasfoods.com

 

Ben Michalik - Export Sales

Thomas Foods International Pty Ltd
Murray Bridge,
South Australia, 3175
Australia.

Tel: + 61 8 8532 1955
Fax: + 61 8 8532 6216
Mobile: 0417 873 143
E-mail: ben.michalik@thomasfoods.com

FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION and ACCOUNTS

Christine Peters

C/O Hancock and Peters,
Christine Peters
PO Box 1368
Warragul 3820 Victoria
Australia

Ph: +3 56364212
Fax: +3 86779390

E-Mail: christine@hancockandpeters.com.au